

CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00343)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 22 April 2015, the members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia (Vice-Chairman)

Dr. Lai Tak Kwong, Andrew (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Kwan Kin Chung (Managing Director)

Mr. Chung Billy

Mr. Tang U Fai

Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth

Mr. Chen Man Lung

Mr. Wan Xiaolin

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chu Bong Foo (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew

Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault

Mr. Lai Qiang

Ms. Ng Ying

There are four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Audit Remuneration Nomination Corporate Committee Committee Committee Governance Director Committee Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia M \mathbf{C} M Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen M Kenneth Mr. Wan Xiaolin Mr. Fan Chun Wah, \mathbf{C} M M Andrew Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault M \mathbf{C} M M Mr. Lai Qiang

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 22 April 2015

By the order of the Board Culturecom Holdings Limited **Chu Bong Foo** *Chairman*

*for identification purpose only