Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code : 343) (Warrant Code : 1453)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors ("**Board**") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Leung Kee Wai ("**Mr. Leung**") has tendered his resignation as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 31 July 2015. Mr. Leung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of shareholders of the Company in connection with his resignation.

The Board further announces that Ms. Lee Yuk Ping ("**Ms. Lee**") has been appointed as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 31 July 2015. Ms. Lee is a fellow member of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She holds a Master degree of Professional Accounting from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Ms. Lee has over 20 years of experience in accounting, financial management and corporate finance.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr. Leung for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and welcome Ms. Lee on her appointment.

By order of the Board Culturecom Holdings Limited Chu Bong Foo Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia (being the Vice Chairman and Executive Director);Dr. Lai Tak Kwong Andrew, Mr. Kwan Kin Chung, Mr. Tang U Fai, Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth and Mr. Chen Man Lung (all being Executive Directors); Mr. Chu Bong Foo (being the Chairman and Non-executive Director) and Mr. Fan Chun Wah Andrew, Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault, Mr. Lai Qiang and Ms. Ng Ying (all being Independent Non-executive Directors).

*for identification purpose only