

CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00343)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 13 January 2023, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Kwan Kin Chung (Managing Director) Mr. Yuen Kin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kon Man, Jason (Chairman of the Board) Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca (Vice Chairman of the Board)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kwan Kit Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew Mr. Mung Yat Lik

There are four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Kwan Kin Chung		М	С	С
Mr. Wong Kon Man, Jason				М
Mr. Wong Kwan Kit	С	М	М	
Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew	М	С	М	
Mr. Mung Yat Lik	М			

Note: C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 13 January 2023

* for identification purpose only