Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司^{*}

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code : 343)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements issued by Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 11 November 2013, 2 December 2013 and 31 December 2013 respectively (the "Announcements") in relation to, among others, the proposed acquisition of 51% issued share capital of Tianhe Union Holding Group Limited. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the announcement of the Company dated 31 December 2013, it was expected that the Circular containing, among others, further details of the proposed Acquisition and the notice convening the SGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 March 2014.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information in the Circular including but not limited to the financial information of the Target Group, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 30 June 2014.

> By the order of the Board Culturecom Holdings Limited **Chu Bong Foo** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 31 March 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia (being the Vice Chairman and executive Director); Mr. Kwan Kin Chung, Mr. Chung Billy, Mr. Wan Xiaolin, Mr. Tang U Fai, Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth and Mr. Chen Man Lung (all being executive Directors); Mr. Chu Bong Foo (being the Chairman and non-executive Director) and Mr. Tsang Wai Wa, Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault, Mr. Lai Qiang and Ms. Ng Ying (all being independent non-executive Directors).

*for identification purpose only