Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 343)
(Warrant Code: 453)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Kwan Kin Chung (Managing Director)

Mr. Chung Billy

Mr. Tang U Fai

Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth

Mr. Chen Man Lung

Mr. Wan Xiaolin

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Chu Bong Foo (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Wai Wa

Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault

Mr. Lai Qiang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

D 1	• • • • •	
Roard	Committee	•
Duaru	Communicie	,

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia			C	M
Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth				M
Mr. Wan Xiaolin		M		
Mr. Tsang Wai Wa	C	C	M	
Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault	M			
Mr. Lai Qiang	M	M	M	

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

By Order of the Board of
CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED
Chu Bong Foo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 December 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Ms. Chow Lai Wah Livia (being the Vice Chairman), Mr. Kwan Kin Chung (being the Managing Director), Mr. Chung Billy, Mr. Tang U Fai, Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth, Mr. Chen Man Lung and Mr. Wan Xiaolin (all being executive Directors); Mr. Chu Bong Foo (being the Chairman and non-executive Director) and Mr. Tsang Wai Wa, Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault and Mr. Lai Qiang (all being independent non-executive Directors).

^{*} for identification purpose only