Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 343)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT CLOSURE OF REGISTERS OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 19 July 2010 in relation to the final results for the year ended 31 March 2010.

The Company wishes to clarify the arrangement for the closure of registers of members of the Company disclosed on page 19 of the Announcement as follows:

"CLOSURE OF REGISTERS OF MEMBERS

The principal Register of Members and the branch Register of Members will be closed from 7 September 2010 to 13 September 2010 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for attending the 2010 Annual General Meeting, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch Share Registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m., 6 September 2010 (instead of Shop 17M, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:00 p.m., 12 September 2010 as stated in the Announcement)."

> On behalf of the Board CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED Cheung Wai Tung Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 July 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Cheung Wai Tung, Mr. Chu Bong Foo, Mr. Kwan Kin Chung, Mr. Henry Chang Manayan, Mr. Wan Xiaolin, Mr. Chung Billy, Mr. Tang U Fai, Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth, Mr. Chen Man Lung (all being executive Directors); and Mr. Tsang Wai Wa, Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault, Mr. Lai Qiang (all being independent non-executive Directors).

*for identification purpose only