Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

文化傳信集團有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code : 343)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces the appointment of BDO Limited as the new auditor of the Company to fill the causal vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK. BDO Limited will hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Culturecom Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Grant Thornton Hong Kong ("**GTHK**") has resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "**Group**") with effective from 29 November 2010.

The Board further announces that BDO Limited ("**BDO**") has been appointed as auditors of the Group with effect from 3 December 2010 to fill the causal vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK. BDO shall hold the office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of auditors is the merger of the practices of GTHK with that of BDO, the Hong Kong member firm of global BDO network.

GTHK has confirmed that there is no circumstances connected with its resignation which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

Both the Board and the Audit Committee of the Company confirms that there is no

disagreement between the Company and GTHK and that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

> By Order of the Board of CULTURECOM HOLDINGS LIMITED Cheung Wai Tung Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 December 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Cheung Wai Tung, Mr. Chu Bong Foo, Mr. Kwan Kin Chung, Mr. Wan Xiaolin, Mr. Chung Billy, Mr. Tang U Fai, Mr. Tang Kwing Chuen Kenneth and Mr. Chen Man Lung (all being executive directors); and Mr. Tsang Wai Wa, Mr. Joseph Lee Chennault, Mr. Lai Qiang (all being independent non-executive directors).

* For identification purpose only